Since I still haven't had time to update...


Advertisement
Published: August 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

[youtube=u9L2qXEfqCY]Watch this video from the morning of the 13.

ALSO: Today I went into Georgia Straight and officially touched the Pacific Ocean!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Making JessesMaking Jesses
Making Jesses

Jesses are straps that go around raptor legs and are used to attach leashes.
Completed JessesCompleted Jesses
Completed Jesses

Can't believe I made these myself!
Carl the Baby Turkey VultureCarl the Baby Turkey Vulture
Carl the Baby Turkey Vulture

Arrived yesterday. I did the decor for his enclosure.
Eagle TrioEagle Trio
Eagle Trio

Current Eagles: Niner, Rebecca, and Brigg.


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb