Shambhala


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Nelson
July 30th 2007
Published: August 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I've been hanging out in Nelson, spending most of the day at the beach meeting some cool cats. Theres a festival here in about a week called Shambhala, I've heard from a lot of people that it's a really good festival so I've spent the last few days trying to wriggle my way into working there and I've had success. So for the next week I'll be volunteering out there getting the party ready, eating good food and getting a free ticket, sweet! So I'll be gone for a while, will update on how good the party was when I get back to civilization.



Advertisement



11th September 2007

hay tim you hippie!!!
yo found you. we have all been wondering if your still alive you slack arse never replyed my emails oh well sounds like your having fun. hi from the wilderland crew laters

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb