On My Way!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Maple Ridge
March 27th 2007
Published: March 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

My Adventures Begin


Alright, so I am on my way again on another adventure. Only this one doesn't involve books and homework! I can do what I want, when I want (Well, as long as my friends are OK with it, and with my mother's approval!). The Plan? Backpack around Europe (some of it anyways) and see as many archaeological sites as possible while hopefully having some fun and meeting some great people. I'm heading off to London today to hang out with my family and get some quality visiting in before jetting to Paris (thats where the good times with hostels will really begin )
I'll keep you all up to date as I go, depending on the pricey Internet cafes, and my limited funds.

Advertisement



27th March 2007

Have a great time
Hope you all have the best time. This is going to be so much fun travelling with you via the blog.

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb