Meeting Sunny


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
August 28th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Sonny at work!Sonny at work!Sonny at work!

Sonny is the assistant sales manager at Henry Singer (clothing company). This photo is from a commercial he was recently in!
I was able to sleep in this morning, so feeling rejuvenated I walked to the YMCA, 20 minutes down the road. It's very expensive though so I settled for the 3 time free trial. After snooping the place out, I walked back home and got a ride to the office. It wasn't that busy but time flew by. Sunny, Petra's son, and his girlfriend Leanne came over for dinner. He looks a lot like Preet in my opinion (ill try to find a photo soon). We made homemade potato chips and grilled cheese with tomato, ham, chives, and cayenne, and man was it delish! After the great meal I headed to bed and read some more of my book (it's starting too get good!)


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Fancy familyFancy family
Fancy family

Leanne is on the left, Sonny in the middle and Preet on the right! I was not present for this but got it off Petra!


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb