Experimenting with this thing before I head out...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
April 25th 2010
Published: April 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


So I've decided that I'm going to use TravelBlog for this trip, rather than my old Blogger blog. The functionality of TravelBlog for when you're going from place to place and country to country is pretty nifty. Look here for updates as I travel this summer!

In the meantime, here's a photo of home to keep you amused.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Alberta LegislatureAlberta Legislature
Alberta Legislature

Shot on a summer day from my apartment balcony...


Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0262s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb