Earning and Burning


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Canmore
March 11th 2009
Published: March 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone. I've got to first off say that I wish I could call a lot more and talk but with only being able to use payphones makes it hard.

Sonya's number is 403 431 4270 with whatever area code you need so if anyone wants to ring please ring that number. Seeing as Canada is stupid with their phone policy Sonya is not going to pay the full amount of her bill and we will just leave so if anyone wants to talk to us they can ring thats cool...

So recently we went to a Naughty by Nature concert that was in Banff in a pub. They were a band from the 90's so we thought we would check it out (pics included)

Then on the Thursday night we had like a Beamers night out except I came out too and brought my supervisor called Matt who is a wicked snowboarder, like he does 360's and stuff. We had an awesome night out only problem was all of us except Sonya had to work the next day!!! (pics included)

We are going to Fantasyland on Thursday which will be crazy... about a week from now will be the next entry and you will see loads of amazing pictures from that. Finally to Mum Bowen, I apologise for getting my mug in most of the pictures, must be the attention seeker in me, I will try for more of J-L and Sonya.

Until Fantasyland miss everyone and we can recieve sms to int. phone if you want to give update! xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb