All Blacks branding takes a further grip on the household


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
July 3rd 2008
Published: July 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I arrived back from the UK to find that the wonderful Brit bloke had bought me (what had better be !!!) the first of my birthday presents. Have a look at the picture and you’ll definitely see where 50% of the loyalties in this household lie with the only sport that really matters. Dave had the wheel cover couriered across from Auckland in time for my birthday. Dave has said he may have trouble driving the car now with such an obvious show of support to who he terms the perennial chokers - fine by me, he can drive his own car if he doesn’t like it !!!

I have now got him into an All Blacks shirt - that he has secretly admitted in private to liking - (see Jordan blog Day 4 for proof) and also All Blacks boxer shorts (no photo proof….unless requested by public demand, better than the bare butt previously posted I suppose !!).

I’ll post photos of the other presents when they get bought tomorrow.



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0747s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.5kb