Countdown- 36 Days to Go!


Advertisement
Published: July 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well,

Preparations are starting for the move to Abu Dhabi. At the moment I am trying to figure out what vaccines I need before I go. The fun and games of it all, there are different websites giving me different information but I suppose research and talking to the doctors will bring it all into the light!!!
I'm hoping to get the whole UAE covered in my time over there, and some of other parts of the world. All very ambitious I suppose, seeing as I'll probably be spending the first month sitting on the air con as a result of the heat. I have expectations that the heat is going to render me useless until I can get used to it.
But here we go with the preparations! Good luck vaccinations.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0295s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb