Doha Airport


Advertisement
Qatar's flag
Middle East » Qatar » Doha
April 3rd 2007
Published: April 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

London - Doha - Saigon


Untitled
Adam Taylor
Ok i've stated my journey for vietnam and left london at 15.30 this morning. My connection is in doha to then continue on to saigon. I read quite a few bad blogs about doha airport and their airlines but so far ive been pretty impressed. I do have a 7 hour wait for my next flight though which is bit of killer but i booked the oryx lounge which is alrite as you can sleep on a sofa and get drinks and light snacks bonus! Anyway just killing time for the next 7 hour flight to saigon just want to get there now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb