Alive in London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
January 8th 2008
Published: January 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yes mom, I am alive. Today we did more sightseeing than the whole week combined: London Eye, Parliament, Big Ben, Westminister Abbey, London Bridge, Tower Bridge, Harrods, cool Italian Cafe', and a new hotel that is super spiffy!! I am going to post pictures later tonight when we get back in from dinner and shopping around in Covent Gardens!! I am going to a small village outside London tomorrow after Nick leaves called Maxwell Hill to stay with my friend Christian. Oh, and last night after I wrote we went to Camden to meet with Christian, who showed us around.. AWESOME little streets/markets/pubs/etc. I am going to go back this weekend for the open air markets and the shops.. very cool!!! The weather has been decent for winter in London, a bit rainy every once and a while, but not toooo bad!!! xx Ill be in touch!!

xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.552s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0686s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb