The 3 Day Countdown


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Rhondda Cynon Taff » Hirwaun
June 5th 2015
Published: June 5th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Today has been tremendous meeting those friends that have been part of my life for at least the last 25 years. They all say the same thing. " I cant believe your going and your not going to be here." Its really heartfelt hearing such messages and right now, I'm not sure it still feels real to me that I leave on Monday! What's also been great about today is I have concentrated on what really is needed and what is a nice to have and the fact I have had some further amazing gifts that you will see along the way. Its making what gets into the case even tougher!!!! Tomorrow I will sort that out, once and for all. I've also managed to be productive with me finalising my Will. Please dont gasp, as much as anyone I intend to get through this in one peice. However it never hurts to have a back up plan. Speaking of back up plans the other major concern off friends and family at the moment is when am I having my Hair cut??? Luckily I had booked an appointment first thing tomorrow. Heres hoping I sort the packing and my hair before Monday! 😊

Advertisement



6th June 2015

Friends
It's going to be strange not seeing you every day but with modern technology we will probably be sick of the sight of you (and your dodgy hair) ?? Bx
7th June 2015

Good luck!
Have an amazing time x

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0193s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb