Prologue


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Sutherland » Lochinver
September 9th 2010
Published: September 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I've been on the road now for almost two months and I've finally started this blog that I always planned on doing. Obviously I've been pretty lazy. But I guess it's better late than never.

Well the main reason was at the start it was a lot easier to be in contact with people. I had time, internet access and a real want to talk and message people back home. Don't get me wrong, I still want to contact everyone, it's just that now that I'm working and the internet access where I'm living is a pile of shit, it has become a hell of a lot harder. And let's face it, sending the same message and writing the same thing over and again gets incredibly tedious. The other obvious reason is for me to look back on all this, on what I've done and remember the good and bad times, the fun, odd and random events along the way.

So now I finally have the motivation to recount my past two months and beyond. Hopefully it makes as much sense to those of you who bother to read all this and is as enjoyable as the time I'm having here.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0555s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb