my bags are packed, im ready to go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
September 5th 2006
Published: September 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

well everything is packed! i think my backpack is about to bust... actually it did haha! one of the straps on the side broke and the shelf on the inside also ripped...i think it finally had enough of me abusing it for the past 5+ weeks! good thing im handy with a needle and some floss! should be interesting to see if everything gets back home in one piece!

weather was crappy today.... rained the entire day without letting up and i forgot my umbrella on my haggis bus 😞 boooo. so needless to say i didnt get to go volcano exploring as my roomate said it would be too slippery to climb in the rain... not that i was thinking of doing that anyways! instead i just went into town and picked up a few things. also got my pictures developed from paragliding! it was so cold and miserable i just came home early and snuggled in my bed and read all afternoon. i could hear the waves crashing outside my window.... sooo nice!!!

well i should get to bed as i have a verrrry early start tomorrow morning!
see you all verrrry soon!

luv ambs
xoxox

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb