Edinburgh


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
May 14th 2006
Published: May 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone I'm in Edinburgh just had a really long day so I'll just quickly tell you what I've been up to well today we went to Edinburgh Castle ... people here aren't as friendly as in Ireland but its a beautiiful city...we climbed to Arthur Seat today this huge hill ...the highest point in Edinburgh City its amazingly beautiful! We also went to Edinburgh Castle and was Knight Jocelyne Dame of Scotland pretty fun...I'm having a blast....tomorrow is our last day here and then were off to Amsterdam....I'm so tierd so I'm off to bed ...love you all. and good night!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.225s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb