Closing days of Edinbugh


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
July 31st 2008
Published: July 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

With much sadness in my heart the train pulled away from Waveley Bridge bound for London. It had been a completely hectic week with my last day at Lab901 on the Friday the 25th with a leaving do starting at work in the sun. A unique but very special peer based psychological profile was delived by Stuart which I think left everyone that little bit sader I'm moving on. Yeah right some of you might say. From there with all the packing, preparing and with Simo and my last days togther for a while it was a rather frantic couple of days.
In london now and heading off to Chamonix tomorrow for the first part of my adventure into the alps.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb