My favorite Spot in Edinburgh


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
July 14th 2007
Published: October 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I’ve found my favourite spot in Edinburgh. Calton Hill is at the east end of Princes Street. There are the most amazing panoramic views of the city from the top. I’ve been wanting to go up there for a long time and finally went tonight after work. It’s great - there are always people up there, just laying around, or picnicking, drinking, reading.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

North of the city, LeithNorth of the city, Leith
North of the city, Leith

This is the area where I live and work


Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb