Hello Finally!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
July 12th 2007
Published: July 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey all,

Sorry I haven't blogged in a while but I moved! We don't have internet yet so I won't be able to blog much in the near future either. bummer. But S and I are planning to hit a little free internet cafe we know this weekend. I will update on day/time as plans materialize but it looks like Sunday is probably the day.

I will make a nice long post about the flat eventually but for now a brief statement:

Had no bed, now has bed.

We also have a back garden!

Alright I am away now.

X

Advertisement



13th July 2007

Glad thigns are going so well! and i am very glad you know have a bed. i know how you like to piss and moan if you arent comfy and given a few more days i would have feared for simons life. lol

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb