Day 1 part 2


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Glasgow
May 27th 2008
Published: May 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ola family part two!

I don't have a lot of time so I have to make this one a quickie. I'm just here with Katie getting ready to go to the pub in the hostel here for a pint. woot! The hostel is really nice. No one else is booked into my room yet so so far it's all me. My hostel is a pretty prime location to - a block away from the metro and a little grocery store where I bought some food for dinner and red bull (only 90p here!). I'm right in the heart of a lot of pubs and shopping centres so there is plenty to explore tomorrow. The jet lag hasn't been too bad but I'm aiming to call it a night early tonight to get on schedule. No rain yet but the skies are pretty grey. Hopefully it suns up later in the week.

I'll post up some pics tomorrow!

Jennifer
xoxo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0175s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb