Stickos on tour 2007!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Airdrie
December 6th 2006
Published: December 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Greetings folks and welcome to my first official travel blog. Here you will find an up to date account of ma travel adventures across the Globe! Ah'l try to update regularly and attach photies etc as ah go. As it stands at the moment, I'm in the process of finalising the route and booking ma ticket. I'm aiming to set off around mid-feb and will keep you posted as things develop....

I've added u aw as subscribers which means you will recieve e-mail notifications everytime ah update it. No bad eh? Hope ye's aw feel privileged!

Cheers and enjoy

Much Love

54

PS - Remember to those of you who are in any way connected with me through work - shhhhhhhh! It's a secret!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0242s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb