Wedding Pictures


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Inverness-shire » Inverness
November 11th 2009
Published: November 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here are some wedding pictures from our photographer


Additional photos below
Photos: 46, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

ArrivingArriving
Arriving

in 1946 Rover
walking down to castlewalking down to castle
walking down to castle

our celebrant, Judi Buttner, is behind us
walking toward castlewalking toward castle
walking toward castle

with Judi Buttner, our celebrant, and Susan Kirkness, our coordinator


11th November 2009

Oh MY! It reminds me of Braveheart!! Seriously - those are so beautiful!!! Congrats again and again. And Ernest...darn glad you got the kilt. It just wouldn't have been the same! Happy days to you two!
11th November 2009

beautiful!!
I was SO surprised that I did not see any GA Bulldog Red and Black!! What a beautiful setting -- and a lovely couple. Congrats -- Mazel Tov!!
11th November 2009

Awesome
I love the pics! They are awesome!
11th November 2009

Wedding Pictures
Those pictures were beautiful! Melinda and Ernest you look so happy, congratulations again!!
12th November 2009

November 12,2009 - Dreams do Come True
Abosolutely BEAUTIFUL. And you can tell that "dreams" really do come true by your glow. Best of wishes to both of you and may all of the rest of your days together be wonderful.
12th November 2009

Very Cool !!!
Congratulations on your beautiful wedding. I wish you many many years of happiness. The pictures are amazing and the backgound setting was breathtaking. Thanks for sharing this wonderful time in your life with me.
13th November 2009

Thanks for sharing those pictures, they are great. Thanks for remembering me. Going to miss you at Thanksgiving.
13th November 2009

Pictures
The pictures are wonderful! You and Ernest looked so happy and so much in love. I couldn't help but shed a few tears for you guys. Have a wonderful life and I truly hope our paths cross other than via computer. Lots of love.
14th November 2009

Wedding
Congratulations again to you both, a wonderful couple and wonderful pictures. Lovely to have met you both enjoy your life together xxxx Love Susan
17th November 2009

Congratulations
God's blessing on your new life together. Thank you soooo much for sharing.
18th November 2009

WOW
Unbelievable pictures! Your dress looks wonderful! You both look so happy and the scenery is unbelievable! I am so happy for you both!
19th November 2009

The pictures are lovely--the castle and the sea--it's just perfect. What a way to begin a life together--you looked so lovely and Ernest is a darling. I'm so happy for both of you. Your idea to go to Scotland was wonderful!! Loved the car!!!
23rd November 2009

Wedding in Scotland
I am so excited for the both of you. These are so beautiful that it made me cry. Thank you for letting me share your precious moments.....CONGRATULATIONS and many well wishes for the future. Love Ya!!!
24th November 2009

Congratulations!
I am a bit late but congratulations to you both. I ran across the photo in the Chronicle. I am a former co-worker of Ernest but most of all I consider him a friend. I love the pictures and I told Ernest this morning to tell you I loved the color of the dress it was perfect. Amazing pictures and Ernest looks quite distinguished in a kilt. Best to both of you!
25th November 2009

Thank's for including us!
Yes, we certainly remember Melinda and Ernest. Thank's so much for sending us the pictures. I will alert Dennis and Suki that they are on the internet, if they have not seen them yet. They are fabulous and you two look so happy. How did you pick that particular setting for your wedding. It is certainly unique. May you two have a wonderful life together. Lot's of Love, Margie and Tim
11th December 2009

Well it was beautiful and youwere beautiful also. So glad you go your wish. Love you.

Tot: 0.318s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 52; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb