THE DAY BEFORE THE BIG ADVENTURE


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Aberdeenshire » Aberdeen
October 30th 2006
Published: October 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well all i'll have to make it short and sweet because I haven't even started packing yet!! So here is my first blog entry and is basically where you'll find me for the next year, I will try to phone (yes mum and Gill i'll phone as often as possible!!!!!)but this is basically how I will be keeping in touch with you all for the next year!!!!how scary is that!? and how much is my dad's phone bill going to be reduced when i'm away???

So the itinerary for the next month is Aberdeen-Heathrow-Bangkok for 3 days then -Koh Samui-Koh Phagnan for the infamous full moon party!!!(can't wait for that one!!) then up to Koh Tao to do our scuba diving then spend 3 weeks being beach bums hopping down the island til we get to Malaysia then spend about a week heading down to Singapore via Kuala Lumpur and a few beaches en route!! before flying to Sydney to start the next leg!

For all those we are leaving behind, I love you all more than you know and will miss you very much, but will think of you often and keep you close to my heart always!

Anyway I have about a million things to do before we go so better dash, next blog will be from Thailand, that just doesn't seem real yet!!

take care and love you lots


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb