Finally Photos


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Aberdeenshire » Aberdeen
May 12th 2009
Published: May 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here is the link for my Isle of Skye pictures...

http://www2.snapfish.com/thumbnailshare/AlbumID=623733008/a=75322821_75322821/otsc=SHR/otsi=SALBlink/COBRAND_NAME=snapfish

I have been TRYING to upload all my photos to Photobucket to make it easier to view, but it is taking a lot longer than I thought. I can't get the bulk uploader to work, so I have to upload 50 at a time. UGH.

Sorry I haven't written in a while...but nothing has really been going on. I have been living a pretty relaxing life at the moment😊

I am currently in my last week of classes here at Aberdeen Uni. I am actually in class RIGHT NOW. Classes have been winding down and so am I. I have only one more tutorial that I NEED to attend, otherwise I'm free! Besides my two exams, of course.

Next week, I am going to Ireland for a couple of days with some friends, and then Glasgow for two nights. Sadly, that is probably going to be our last HOORAY before we all go our separate ways. My time in Ireland is actually during revision week and then the next 3 weeks are for finals. So many people have changed their flights to go back home earlier because they are done with exams early. I really don't understand this "3 week" thing for finals and a week of revising. It's a waste of time! Why not get it over with in one week? Fast and painless😊

Nate and Hannah will be arriving on the 24th in Edinburgh where I will be meeting them😊 12 days! We all hang out in Aberdeen for a couple of days and then I go back with them to Ireland for a couple of days.

Shortly after that, my parents and Justin arrive in Edinburgh, where I will, once again, meet them for a couple of days. We then come back up to Aberdeen and then fly out on the 17th.

Life at the moment consists of planning, studying, BBQ's on the beach, reading the Twilight series and catching up on pictures and blogs. It's been wonderful, but coming to an end.

The weather has been great, but it changes SO quickly! One minute it's raining, and the next its bright and sunny. It's warm out, but I would say never gets warmer than the 60's. I'm excited for HOT weather back in WI😊

Better get back to NOT paying attention in class...

Cheers!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0598s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb