days one through 24


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Aberdeenshire » Aberdeen
February 20th 2007
Published: February 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have finally got around to setting this up. turns out thatbbeing a student and a tourist is a tough job, with lots of little things work work out. It is esspecially rough because the classes here are...not hard. this lack of challenging material if disconcerning because I actually need to know htis stuff later on. however, the worry is remedied by looking outside. well, walking a little bit. while me room affords a view of another building, a 5 minute walk brings me to an ancient cathedral and through a creepy and riveting park, or to the beach, or to a river, or to my destiny....maybe. last weekend i went to stonehaven...which was very very pretty. um...when i actually have the pictures off of my computer i will put them up (now i am on the schoo' computer. i am also writing a book. Jace, I am going to loch ness this weekend, so there will be me swimmin'. and yes, there are giant eels.

Advertisement



4th March 2007

i hope that book you're writing is your philosophy book, cus you're getting to your deadline! july 30, 2008! don't forget that!

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0582s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb