Now I thought I had the hang of this....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
July 18th 2006
Published: July 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

The first bit.......

GNER in heatwave....... Grrrrr.......

Well it's quite self explanatory really.... I thought that it would look like a big long list/diary and be amazing, just like me! Reality has shoved its hoof in and I kinda really don't understand what I'm doing in this blog at the moment....perhaps my brain has been fried by the warmth....

Oh well. Packed and almost ready to go. Will return from the bright lights of Beijing to Bedale...... Imagine, the similarities are non-existent!

Thanks for the replies, and my comment!! I have one!!! I'm very glad Michael that you have low expectations of my IT capabilities, and I do assure you I am travelling from this fine land and not just being selfindulgent creating a website based on ME!

Keep in touch all x




Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb