London Town


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
April 19th 2011
Published: April 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

So first day in London! its been cool so far. I'm staying on Quex Rd with my mate Nicole. Its sunny as. I just bought a 5 pound sweater from an op shop that gives every 5 pounds to pets in need of vets. Cute. I found a 2 pound coffee and croissant cafe and went and ate it in Kilburn park. I've explored up one side of the road, and now i've come home and had some toast i'm gonna do the other! milk and bread was only 2 pound as well.

ps, i sat next to this dude on the plane that only just managed to get on.. he had left his passport in a book shop and was racing around trying to find it before take off! Made me feel better about my mishap.. we're all only human after all.

Arohanui
xx





Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb