2nd Sept - the day before


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
September 26th 2010
Published: September 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

HIII

It's the day before we leave and I'm STILL sorting my stuff out! I also have to pack for uni too. All I've got left to do is get my dollars (which I'll change to rupees when we get there), pack my now drying underwear and drop the car off at my nan's house. Just avoiding sorting my bedroom out haha.
I'm really really going to miss Perm (the boyfriend) and my family and friends, but I'll write them all postcards and I'm going to make sure it won't ruin my trip - a rookie error I've made before haha.
Anyways, I've got a lot to do in a little amount of time, so I'm off.

I'll write soon!
Froshie xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb