First post - excitement bubbling


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
January 7th 2010
Published: January 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Here it is, the first post looking ahead to my upcoming travels! At the moment, my head is so full of possibilities and potential routes that I haven't quite decided on specifics yet. I do know this: my little bro Sean will be coming over to London in July where we'll enjoy a couple of months of English summer before we head to Barcelona. The plan is to put our bilingual skills to good use by teaching English for a couple of months in Spain before we head out on our global adventure. Round the world it will be, but starting where and taking in what is still to be determined.
Any suggestions are welcome! Keeping in mind I will have a skateboarding brother in tow who isn't so fond of unbearable heat and that the budget is limited. One thing is for sure, I hope to be surrounded by music for at least 50% of the trip, all and any kinds.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0315s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb