Day 4


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
February 7th 2009
Published: February 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

hahahahahahahahahahahaha

I saw this in the news paper.

Day 4


I left London around 3 yesterday and after an hour train ride I arrived at Peterborough, a town around 15 minutes from Ross’s house. We had tea (that would be dinner to you) and talked for a little while. This morning Ross, his dad, and I went to a men’s bible study/breakfast at a local café. Even with the bad weather there was 7 at the breakfast. About the weather, England got the biggest snow in 20 years. Close to 8in. and they never get snow. So this is a big deal. They are runny vary low on salt, so all the BMW’s and Mercedes Benz are getting stuck….hahaha, oh sorry Ross. We went into town today and spent some time looking around; saw a 700 year old church, which was cool. Then we help push a Mercedes Benz out of an icy parking place :-) Tonight we had an organic tea, I have been telling Ross’s mom about the cult and how we pick up illegal food products… Ross’s family has been very nice and things are going great here. Also I will be preaching tomorrow morning so please pray for me that would be 6 in the

sweet ridesweet ridesweet ride

This is ross's dad's work turck/van/car
morning your time :-O Right now we are watching some foot ball (soccer) Manchester United!!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

now we are talking...now we are talking...
now we are talking...

I bought this for Melissa


8th February 2009

No way! Is Ross really sleeping in that picture? We'll definitely be praying for you tomorrow ... we'll start tonight, just in case we sleep in :)
8th February 2009

Tell Ross hello
Give Ross our Love and we already prayed for you, not sure of the posting, hope we prayed before you preached!?
8th February 2009

Sweet work ride
Could barely make it out, all camouflaged in the snow, but I like it. I sold the benz and I am buying one of those tomorrow, I think I will paint a confederate flag on the hood though. ps the South was right (I heard)
8th February 2009

haha
whats a yob haha

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.073s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb