Errr whats blogging?


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
November 29th 2006
Published: November 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

OK, so I got this site cause I though I'd be smart. There is also the benefit of posting all the potentially embarrassing photos of my family on the blog and e mailing them the link at a later time: when I'm out of the country.
So 5 days to go and we are packed! Now that's what I call preparation.........and a lack of any social life.
So, do I write this as I am talking to a bunch of people who are interested???? is that what I am meant to do? I could look at other blogs to see whats the form but that would be a bit sad as I don't know anyone with one. Am I a blogee or a blogger? is it double g? This is going to take up a large proportion of my valuable beech time I can see.
I not actually sure if this isn't like just e mailing myself!
I will give it a bash and who knows.....is there a booker prize for the best blog?


Advertisement



29th November 2006

mememememem
Mandy jaz and ruby are gay
10th December 2006

What a load of Boxxxxxxxx
Very good but you must learn not to blog in the same way as your brain works! Think about what your writing and we will all ejoy your travel stories... Have a great time Jan Liz and Sam xx

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb