Testing - Big chill 08


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Worcestershire » Malvern
August 1st 2008
Published: August 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

This is just a test message so that I can work out how to do everything.

It's just over 5 week until leave for my 4 month trip accross the USA, Japan and South East Asia. Just about everything is sorted now, just got to get visa's for Thailand and Vietnam and try and get a nationwide accout open so that I can get money from ATM's without being charged a fee.

I was originally hoping to leave the USA totally unplanned and just wonder around as I felt like it, but it's just became too hard to sit at work and not plan it.

Next time I write on this blog, I should be on my way to New York.

Not that it's got anything to do with the rest of the blog, I've added a few of the photographs from the big chill, again just to see if I can work out how to do it




Additional photos below
Photos: 41, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0299s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb