Getting started


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire
July 14th 2006
Published: July 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My trip

First I fly off with Qatar Air.....has anyone heard of them? Off to Kathmandu (still not certain of spelling....) Wish me luck!

Have heard a rumor that this would make my life easier whilst travelling, removing the need for e-mails......useful when in the middle of nowhere. Being ever so technically challenged I'm starting very early to try and work it out. May need more wishes of luck to get this woking than to survive the next 5 weeks!

Making progress...you can see my map if you click below:
http://www.travelblog.org/gmaps/map_1zS.html

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb