Don't cry for me...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Sussex » Horsham
July 29th 2009
Published: July 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

4 more sleeps! 4 more sleeps!

It finally feels like things are coming together and this trip is actually going to happen. Yesterday's Lariam issues are resolved and I no longer feel like a paranoid idiot on speed. Quite scary the effect it had and I'm very glad I was sensible and did a two week trial before I left the country!

I'm still not convinced all my stuff is going to fit into my bag - I think there is going to be some very careful packing to be done. And then maybe the good old wear all your clothes for the flight tactic.

Anyway, I shall save your blog enthusiasm for when I actually have something interesting to talk about! This time next week for example, when I will be in Argentina.

Ex

PS Russ - did you get it yet??

Advertisement



30th July 2009

Don't cry for me ......... what's new!!!
OK, so you decided to go for a different song but same musical....... i'm impressed..... however, please ensure that you keep to the plan for the big musical number in BA!!! I expect a full Cammeron Mac production with lights, costumes and maybe Mr Norton himself as Che??????? Waiting with bated breath for the pictures!!
3rd August 2009

first few days?
Hi Ella! How's it going so far? where are you now? xxx

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0773s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb