One week till we go!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Stourbridge
March 24th 2009
Published: March 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Thanks to everyone who came to our surprise (shock!) leavers party last Friday was great to see everyone and we were left touched by all the great friends we have. Special thanks to Abbie and Paul for organising it between them. Also thanks to Mojo Risin' for setting up the gear for a farewell performance, also really enjoyed last gig (private 40th birthday) I had before we go the following night at Clent Parish Hall.

One week to go ay. I should be bloody excited shouldn't I? Yeah I am fairly but still got quite a long list of things to do which until I have done I won't have complete peace of mind and that's when I hope I really will be bloody excited. Knowing me and my tendency to leave things till last minute (though I've really tried not to here) it probably won't be till the day before.

Hope to keep in touch with you all, we'll try our best to give you updates so watch this space.

- Simon

Advertisement



31st March 2009

Miss you mannnnnn
Miss you guysss Take careee xxx

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb