Home sweet home


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Birmingham
August 29th 2006
Published: August 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just a note to let you all know that since I have been back home I have added some photos onto all my blogs from the last 5 months so if any of you are interested (or for those of you who find reading a bit too much of an effort) you can go back through them and see what it was I was waffling on about. And if any of you are gluttons for punishment there are plenty more where they came from!

Advertisement



1st September 2006

Fantastic Jon !!
Jon, I have just finished reading the whole journal entries and I am impressed. The whole trip sounded great, the pictures are fantastic, what an experience and I am so pleased you got back safely. Well done ! When are you off to Houston then..................?
10th September 2006

Jealous!
Hey Jon have been so jealous reading about your fab trip from my desk! Hopefully see you soon!

Tot: 0.205s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 66; dbt: 0.1293s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb