Traveling to Newcastle!


Advertisement
Published: April 13th 2014
Edit Blog Post

During the last holidays, in February, I have travelled to Newcastle to see a friend. It's a small city in the North of England, near Scotland.

What a wonderful trip! I have visited the town and I have also been to some places around.

I have done shopping and I have visited museums.


The last day, I have been to a little town called Alnmouth. I have taken the train, it was not very expensive.

This town was very pretty and the weather was so nice. We have walked a lot and I have eaten fish and chips for the first time.

I really liked it! You should definitely go there if you can, it’s such an amazing place!



Here are a few pictures of the city:



Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0703s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb