New Blogger


Advertisement
Published: May 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I have decided to start a travel blog. Basically as a memo to record everything I have been doing. I'm not going to comment on things I've done previously so it looks like things are going to start off with my next trip which is Poland and we will see how it goes. Do I have too much time on my hands? Possibly, but it beats filling out my bloody e-portfolio!

I'm listing the places I have already been - not a complete view but most is covered.

Europe:

England - Home
Scotland - Most of it
Wales - All of it
Republic Of Ireland - Dublin
France - Paris, Maribel, Toulouse
Andorra - Arinsal
Spain - Barcelona, Majorca, Gran Canaria, Gibraltar, West Mainland
Nederlands - Amsterdam
Italy - Garda, Venice, Verona, The Dolomite Areas
Hungary - Budapest
Czech Republic - Prague
Greece - Rhodes

Asia:

Thailand - Bangkok, Chiang Mai
China - Hong Kong
Japan - All of it

North America:

USA - New York, Buffalo
Canada - Niagara Falls

South America:

Brazil - Recife, Salvador, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Foz do Iguassu.
Argentina - Buenos Aires
Peru - Lima, Cusco, Pisco, Macchu Picchu, Aguas Calientes, Puerto Maldonado, Puno, Taquile, Amantani

Visited Countries Map



Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0216s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb