where are you


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Woking
March 24th 2008
Published: March 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Is nobody going to write to me so I can practice on this blog...where are my friends that promised to keep in touch, I hope you won't be like this when I go away!

Advertisement



7th April 2008

Only a few days left of your 49th year !
Hello there, hope you are feeling a tad better? Bet you are getting excited now as the ''big one'' approaches, I have been waiting for this day for years! I am soooooo looking forward to Saturday. If you get a bloke in uniform knock on your door wanting to entertain you, it's nothing to do with me ! xx
7th April 2008

It takes a long time!
It takes rather a long time for a message to appear. So long in fact one thinks that it has not worked. Do you see the messages before they are posted? Have you been to an internet cafe yet to try downloading pictures, etc. This needs to be a site that YOU can use easily whilst you are away and trying it out at an IC before you go would be good.
8th April 2008

I still look sooo young!
please remember, I am the joker, nobody does it like me! so lets have a nice dinner party without upsetting the hostess!!

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb