Farewell


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Effingham
February 8th 2007
Published: February 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Right, well, only about two hours left until I leave for the airport to depart on my three month round-the-world trip…. and have only just finished packing. Well sort of.

I must take this opportunity to thank everyone for their support leading up to this trip, whether it be gifts, contact details, a necessary item, or a drink down the pub, it has all been much appreciated. So thank you all.

I have added a few of pictures of my Waitrose leaving drinks evening, and one of my farewell cake, just for good measure, and hopefully the next batch will be of Bangkok city centre.

Farewell everyone, and see you all in three months.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0528s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb