Join me on my travels?


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Yoxford
October 11th 2013
Published: October 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello, it's your Christmas card a wee bit early!

It is only just over 3 weeks now till I head off on my travels around the world and I do hope you'll join me along the way via this blog. Not sure if I will conquer the technology but hopefully I will manage some pictures and some words about the places I'll be visiting. You should get an email each time I put something on here. I am so excited but packing is proving to be a challenge - 23kilos doesn't seem a lot for 3 months!

My first stop will be Florida on 4 November to stay with my dear friends Pauline and Nigel. So, watch this space! :-)

Advertisement



11th October 2013

Hey Pam Pleased to say I got the email for this first entry and I can\'t wait for more. : ) I can\'t believe how quickly it\'s come round! Good luck with the packing! I will be coming by Suffolk on Friday 1st/ Saturday 2nd November so will pop by with a pressie for you. Hope to catch you for a cuppa (or a final cheeky pint at the Griffin!) but if you\'re not in, I\'ll pop it in the shed! Lots of love Stevie
12th October 2013

Your blog
Hi Pam, I found your blog tonight. I have sent you our phone numbers today in an email. Your trip sounds amazing. What a great time you will have. So looking forward to seeing you here in Aus. love Pat

Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0745s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb