Jo's Uk Summer Trip 2013


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Ipswich
August 22nd 2013
Published: August 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Thursday August 22,2013 Ipswich Suffolk

Awoke to a rainy and humid day! After breakfast and shower....I got ready to greet the day. I went into the town of Ipswich and fun. Before I came back to PFH...I went to Tesco's to buy things for supper. After supper....I went out with Sheri and Sasha. We all had a lot of fun playing pool and listening to a band. It was great to catch up with news and playing snooker. Wonderful and fun times with the ladies of Suffolk. I came back and played a few rounds of Banana-Grams with Sally and Victor. Afterwards...watched a few videos on You-Tube before going to bed. Goodnight...everybody! Have a great day!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.03s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0145s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb