Off to sunny Mexico!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire
March 17th 2006
Published: March 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So, this is my new, improved blogsite for my next trip - Mexico.
I leave on Tuesday 4th April and fly to Mexico city where I'll be travelling around before going to do a language revision course in Oaxaca. On 24th April I start work in a school for 12-15 year olds in a suburb of Guadalajara where I shall be for 12 weeks. Then it'll be another 2-3 weeks of travelling around, probably over to the Yucaton Peninsula before heading home, currently booked for the 7th August, so I can start work in the real world.

If you received an email about my blogsite but don't want to receive update messages in future, just click on 'unsubscribe' on your email. If you know anyone else who wants to be added, just send me a message and let me know. You can also access this site by going to:
http://www.travelblog.org/Bloggers/Char/

Hasta luego,
Charlotte xx


Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 16; qc: 72; dbt: 0.0843s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb