STAR Sighting in STARbucks :)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Oxford
November 30th 2006
Published: December 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

OMG. Casey and I just got back from the Starbucks on Cornmarket Street in Oxford...and guess who we saw there?!?! EMMA WATSON...YUP! HERMIONE GRANGER from all the Harry Potter movies. Yup, my life is complete...well, okay, maybe it's not...but my trip to Oxford very well could be!!!

Emma Watson goes to the Headington School in Oxford. It is a private, all-girls secondary boarding school on the outskirts of Oxford, namely Headington. It's a really pretty school and I always wondered what it was. But, it wasn't until I saw Emma Watson and looked her up online that I discovered what the school is!

Anyways, it was really cool to see her. Some of my other friends have seen her, but this was my first celebrity encounter. I would have asked for her autograph, but it seemed so normal and natural that I didn't want to make a scene. Instead, I tried my best to contain my excitement by talking to Casey, but it was so hard with HERMIONE standing less than 5 feet from me. Hehe.

Hmm, makes me want to watch the Harry Potter movies now...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb