My Adventure


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Northumberland
October 18th 2008
Published: October 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Route to New Zealand


Additional maps: Ropute to New Zealand

Hello, I'm now ready for my first long haul flight on Saturday 25th October. I don't do things by halves so I'm flying to the other side of the world ie New Zealand. Its the country I've wanted to visit since the age of 9 so I'm really excited. I fly to Auckland from Newcastle via Dubai and Melbourne. Once there I meet up with a tour that visits many of the places of interest in 21 days so I'll be constantly on the move. hopefully my next mesage will be from Auckland.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb