The Countdown is on


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » North Yorkshire » York
June 3rd 2011
Published: June 4th 2011
Edit Blog Post

A combination of excitement and nerves at the moment. As I go into the final weekend at home before my journey begins on Wednesday, I still have lots to do, or it seems like it. In reality I only have trains in Malyasia, Thailand and Vietnam left to book and a few more hostels in New Zealand-for my trip that is. I also have to get as much preparation done as possible at home as my husband is moving whilst I'm away! So I'm packing up as much of my stuff as I can. It's a good time to have a clear out too which always feels good. Let's see how I feel on Monday. Really hoping I can get some sleep!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb