Lindsey & Andy at the TAJ!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » North Yorkshire » York
January 21st 2009
Published: January 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Lindsey & Andy at the Tai Mahal! Taj for short! We are know both at home, so contact us, on usual email addresses!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Taj MahalTaj Mahal
Taj Mahal

Taj Mahal
Lindsey & Andy at the TAJ!Lindsey & Andy at the TAJ!
Lindsey & Andy at the TAJ!

Lindsey & Andy at the TAJ!
Lindsey and I at TAJ!Lindsey and I at TAJ!
Lindsey and I at TAJ!

Lindsey and I at TAJ! Note the cool footwear to protect the marble!
me at Taj!me at Taj!
me at Taj!

me at Taj!


Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.03s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb