That's all folks


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Norfolk
August 27th 2014
Published: June 25th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 52.8471, -2.29813

Well that's it really, we are back in Norwich for a final meal with Ken, Theresa and Norah before an early rise to get our flight from norwich international to....yep, Schipol airport where I expect to be handed the keys to the city. Lol.
it really has been a great trip and amazing catch ups with so many people ( just can't see everyone unfortunately)
thanks for following my blog and I hope it wasn't too dull as I often get bored writing anything at all.
it will be back to work Monday morning and more than likely jet lagged. Oh well, it was worth it.
i think that is pretty much it for now and unless anything interesting should happen (we are flying Malaysian airlines afterall) I shall sign off until February 2015 when the South American blog shall begin.
for those that will see us back in oz please try to refrain from mentioning our weight gain.
cheers & beers to all

ivan and Chris xxx



Advertisement



28th August 2014

Oh I think you've put on weight !!! There I've got it over with. Have loved your blog and only one urinal well done. See you soon. XX

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0254s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb