Preparing


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Merseyside » Liverpool
December 2nd 2007
Published: December 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well,

2 days before we go, just had our Leaver's party last night, the Pilgrim and the Krazy House, was mad, don't remember much, but I remember spilling drinks falling over somewhere!

Just preparing my mp3 player and making plans for a hectic monday got a LOT of things to do, last day in England, can't seem to appreciate that it is gonna be my last day in my home country for a long time.

I'm just desperate to go, Christmas dinner tonight, then packing tomorrow, and, if everything goes according to plan, leave Tuesday morning, have no idea how Jen is getting to Manchester?!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb