Ottershire soft landing


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » London
August 12th 2010
Published: August 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

After Being awake for 36 out of 38 hours way to excited about travelling to london 😊
My head was pressed firmly against the plane window as I stayed the london city lights at dawn. Thinking "what have I got myself into, oh dear it big but soo cool." I saw coral atolls over NT, shape mountains and bright read forest fire somewhere fr eastern Europe. By the Alice in wonderland it an awesome movie 😊

I'm
hanging out with my Aunty and Uncle in a village name Ottershire, near the
town of wonking. Famous for the of the McLaren factory. Now to find the
otters if there are any here.
Must try to charm my way in the McLaren
...factory because they don't give tours to just anybody.
Maybe hanging out at
pubs nearby and trying to chat up McLaren office girls will
get me special treatment hehe 😉P

Advertisement



Tot: 0.233s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb