Home (well for a bit, anyway)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lancashire » Lancaster
December 31st 2007
Published: January 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It's New Years Eve and I have been home for 2 weeks. The sun hasn't been out once and beer is expensive. I've had enough. I'm going back to Thailand to cheer myself up.

I have decided to go back out and do Divemaster on Ko Tao. If I don't do it now then I never will and will regret it for the rest of my life. I fly out on 14th Jan for 1 month, then its back home to grow up and look for a job.

But before i do anything I have old friends to catch up with. I havn't been back to Northampton in over a year, and I have yet to meet Megan Dempsie, who was born while I was away last year, so I am combining the 2 in a weekend visit. Should be fun.

After that all that remains is to wash the summer clothes and repack. Can't wait!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0743s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb