Build-up continues


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Ware
October 16th 2006
Published: October 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Things are really starting to build -up now. My last day at work was on friday. We went down to the pub for a couple of drinks where the rest of REC gave me a couple of presents. One of which was a bum-bag (just after we, or at least I, had slagged off bum bags).

I purchased my travel journal in Hertford today, and also finalised my financial arrangements.

I also noted an updated edition of South East Asia on a shoestring. I bought ny copy so long ago now; it feels like I've been planning this trip for ages.

In four days time I'll be somewhere up in the sky looking forward to my first evening in San Francisco.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb